Announcement of Nominations

After one month of open nominations, the following members have been nominated for positions on the Board of Directors:

President – Ghislain Brunet
Vice President – Steve Mumma
Treasurer – Bob Forbes
Secretary – Chris Ingram
Corporate Member Representative – Ben Arndt, Brian McNeal
Individual Member Representative – Brendan Fisher, Ryan Tinsley, and Skip Watts

Elections will be held from December 3 until December 17, 2014.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.